It is currently Thu 13 Dec, 2018 - 1:44 pm

All times are UTC [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Job level resetting
PostPosted: Mon 23 Feb, 2015 - 9:39 pm 
Operator
User avatar

Joined: Tue 24 Apr, 2012 - 8:36 pm
Posts: 204
Location: Varlos
I've been playing around with the new jobs plugin and I've come across a bug. Every time you log out the server and back in again it resets your job level back to level 1. I've had this problem a couple of times now and I know other people have as well.

_________________
LEADER OF THE MIGHTY CITY OF VARLOS!


Top
  Offline Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Job level resetting
PostPosted: Tue 24 Feb, 2015 - 4:38 am 
Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu 12 May, 2011 - 5:54 am
Posts: 604
Location: Over the Rainbow
I'll have a look and see if I can fix the problem. I'll post back later.

_________________
Image


Top
  Offline Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Job level resetting
PostPosted: Tue 24 Feb, 2015 - 5:14 am 
Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu 12 May, 2011 - 5:54 am
Posts: 604
Location: Over the Rainbow
The issue should be fixed now, thanks for letting me know.

_________________
Image


Top
  Offline Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
© 2014 - Hawknet Computing Ltd - Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group